Community Information / Useful Contacts

Community Information / Useful Contacts

HORNINGLOW AND ETON 

Contact: Councillor Bernard Peters

Telephone: 01283 740404

Email:  Bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

Address: 48 Redwood Drive, Brizlincote, Burton on Trent, DE15 9HL


BURTON TOWN

Contact:  Councillor Arshad Afsar

Telephone: 07974 210609

Email: arshad.afsar@staffordshire.gov.uk

Address: 1 Twayblade, Branston, Burton on Trent, DE14 3QF

STRETTON WARD

Contact: Councillor Vicki Gould (Stretton)

Telephone: 07812729826

Email:vicki.gould@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Address: Newborough Court, Newborough,


Contact: Councillor Julie Killoran (Stretton)

Telephone: 07732172891

Email: julie.killoran@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Address: 118a Athleston Way, Stretton, DE13 0GW


Contact: Councillor Graham Lamb (Stretton)

Telephone: 01283 569673

Email: graham.lamb@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Address: 1 Crest Close, Stretton,


ETON PARK WARD

Contact: Councillor Thomas Hadley (Eton)

Telephone: 07796 134611

Email: thomas.hadley@eaststaffsbc,gov.uk

Address: 33 Rolleston Road, Horninglow, Burton on Trent


Contact: Councillor Louise Walker (Eton)

Telephone: 07774 971466

Email: louise.walker@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Address: 33 Rolleston Road, Horninglow, Burton on Trent

Contact: Stretton Medical CentreTelephone: 01283 537450Address: Ladywell Close


Contact: Bupa Dental PracticeTelephone: 01283 547411Address: Eastgate Business Centre


Contact: Stretton Post OfficeTelephone: 01283 568354Address: Main Street


Contact: Dean & Smedley ChemistTelephone: 01283 546636Address: The Precinct


Contact: Spingwood Veterinary PracticeTelephone: 01283 565333Address: The Green


Contact: Stretton R S P C ATelephone: 01283 569165Address: Hillfield Lane


Contact: Stretton Bowls ClubTelephone: 07904994405Address: Bitham Lane


Contact: Stretton Allotment AssociationTelephone:  07714560120Address: Bitham Lane


Contact: St Mary’s ChurchTelephone: 01283 564216Website: www.stchadstmary.org.uk


Contact: Stretton Methodist ChurchWebsite: www.trentanddovemethodistcircuit.comAddress: Main Street